List of finally rejected candidates due to non-payment of fee advertised vide advertisement Number: 02/03-2022 for the post(s) of Assistant Engineer (Electrical), Class-I (on contract basis) in HPSEBL under the Department of MPP & Power, H.P.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Category	Status
1	927650	ARUN SINGH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
2	927735	KARUN PATIYAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
3	927739	DINESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
4	927763	YASHWANT KOTWAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
5	927772	MISHRA ABHISHEK	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
6	927789	AWADHESH KUMAR SHUBHAM DIPTA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
7	927851	MANISH PAINULY	UNRESERVED	_
8	927831	VINOD KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
				NO FEE
9	927927	AAKASH GUPTA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
10	927966	BHUSHAN JUNAGADE	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
11	928010	SUBRAT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
12	928028	PRINCE KUMAR GUPTA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
13	928054	ASHISH KUMAR PANDEY	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
14	928083	DEEPAK SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
15	928110	BIBHAV DAS	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
16	928126	HRITIK CHOWDHARY	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
17	928178	PARITOSH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
18	928179	DIGVIJAY CHAUHAN	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	NO FEE
19	928196	ANUJ SAINI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
20	928201	VINOD SHRIVASTAVA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
21	928245	SURESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
22	928246	VINAY GWARI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
23	928273	JOGI RAM	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
24	928305	ASHISH MEENA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
25	928308	AMIT	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
26	928324	PRAVEEN SINGH BANGARWAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
27	928356	HRUSHIKESH MAJHI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
28	928409	KAMLESHWAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
29	928417	ROHIT PAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
30	928445	GUR ADESH SINGH CHADDA	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	NO FEE
31	928476	PUSHPESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
32	928593	AMIT KUMAR CHAND	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
33	928627	SANDEEP KUMAR MANDAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
34	928699	ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
35	928703	ADITYA RAJ	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
36	928714	ASHUTOSH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE

37	928726	TIRATH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
38	928809	DHARMENDRA PAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
39	928846	MANISH BHAGAT	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
40	928965	MANMOHAN PRAJAPATI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
41	928979	MANISH KUMAR VERMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
42	928990	MD RIJAWAN ALI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
43	928995	PRASHANT SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
44	929007	ANIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
45	929024	AMAN GULSHAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
46	929042	VISHAL VERMANI	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	NO FEE
47	929047	TARUN SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
48	929064	AJAY VERMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
49	929004	MADDIRALA SATHVICK	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
50	929097	SHIVENDU SUMAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
51	929113	DIGVIJAY SINGH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
52	929173	MANOJ KUAMR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
53	929214	MAJID HUSSAIN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
54	929208	ANKUR GULERIA	UNRESERVED	
55	929303	CHANDAN KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
56	929420	KUNAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
57	929307	JUBED ANSARI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
58	929534	ANKUR SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE NO FEE
59	929349	ROHIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
60	929373	ABHISHEK RANJAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
61	929034	ANUJ THAKUR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
62	929740	AMIT	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
63	929802	AMIT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
64	929802	RISHAV SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
65	929841	VIVEK CHAUDHARY	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
66	929887	PRABHAT MOGA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
67	929947	NISHANT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
68	929957	SIKANDER SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
69	929992	ARANYA GAUTAM	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
70	930040	MAYUKH SADHU	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
71	930122	AMAR DEEP SAIN THAKUT	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
72	930122	SHYAMSUNDAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
73	930182	SUMIT KUMAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
74	930313	ATINDRA KOLAY	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
75	930342	DIXIT CHAWLA	SCHEDULED	NO FEE
76	930374	VIKAS KUMAR	TRIBE OF HP UNRESERVED	NO FEE
			UTILEDERVED	NO FEE
		VIPIN KUMAR	LINRESERVED	
70 77 78	930401 930516	VIPIN KUMAR KAUSHAL JANGIR	UNRESERVED UNRESERVED	NO FEE NO FEE

80	930582	RITESH SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
81	930610	RAJ KARAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
82	930641	ABHISHEK SIDH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
83	930669	PRAKASH SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
84	930766	SALINDER KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
85	930783	SANT KUMAR LAMBA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
86	931052	DEEPAK KUMAR PATEL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
87	931203	BHUPENDRA GARG	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
88	931250	ASHISH RAI	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
89	931305	DHANANJAY GANGWAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
90	931319	SUNIL KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
91	931399	KAVINDER KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	NO FEE
92	931477	YASHVARDHAN SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
93	931521	NITIN KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
94	931557	KURRA LALU	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
95	931570	NISHANT THAKUR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
96	931693	RAGHAV	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
97	931704	GAURAV KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
98	931726	SUMIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
99	931744	PRIYA RANJAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
100	931772	RAJESH KHATIK	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
101	931828	SHUBHAM SHARMA	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
102	931880	GAURAV BHARDWAJ	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
103	931904	AKASHDEEP	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
104	931979	A VIGNESHWARAN	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
105	932063	LALIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
106	932086	DINESH KUMAR JHANKAL	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
107	932114	KARNESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
108	932138	RAKESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
109	932146	MOHIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
110	932159	ZORAWAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
111	932162	SATISH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
112	932163	AMAN RANA	OBC OF HP	NO FEE
113	932165	ASHISH RATHOR	UNRESERVED	NO FEE
